Contact Us

Contact Information

Many of your questions may be answered on our Frequently Asked Questions page. If your question cannot be answered there, please feel free to contact us at the following:

* Please note. The Esplanade Association does not have authority to schedule or permit park events for outside parties.  All inquiries of this type must go through the Mass Department of Conservation and Recreation.

617-227-0365
info@esplanadeassociation.org

Our office is located at:
376 Boylston Street, Suite 503, Boston, MA 02116

Staff

Executive Director
Kate Fichter, ext. 100
kfichter@esplanadeassociation.org

Park Projects, Horticulture, & Volunteers
Ozzie Bateman, Horticulturist, ext. 104
obateman@esplanadeassociation.org

Communications
Meghan Buco, Marketing & Events Manager, ext. 107
mbuco@esplanadeassociation.org

Development
Tani Marinovich, Director of Development, ext. 106
tmarinovich@esplanadeassociation.org

Kasey Fitzgerald, Development Associate, ext. 102
kfitzgerald@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting
Betsy Andrews, Accountant, ext. 103
bandrews@esplanadeassociation.org

 

Board of Directors

Chair
Margo Levine Newman

Vice Chair
Fritz Casselman

Treasurer
Dan Capobianco

Clerk
T.K. Ankner

Members

Dan Capobianco
Jessica Crimmins
Chris Egan
Kristine Glynn
David Miree
Frank Panayotou
Tony Pangaro
Margaret Pokorny
John Shields
David Solomon
Sandy Steele
Alicia Towns Franken
Emi Winterer

News

  • Give 5% for Earth Day

    Join us for the 5% for Earth Day campaign on Saturday, April 26th. Your purchase from a select list of retailers will benefit our work to make life better on the Esplanade..

  • Welcome Kate Fichter!

    The Esplanade Association is pleased to welcome Kate Fichter as our new Executive Director. We are very excited to have Kate join us and know that she will help us to continue our mission to make life better on the Esplanade.

  • Happening Now on the Esplanade

    It may seem quiet on the Charles River Esplanade but The Esplanade Association has been busier than ever caring for the park and we wanted to highlight some of the important work that we are doing right now.

Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube Flickr
Close
loading...