Contact Us

Contact Information

Many of your questions may be answered on our Frequently Asked Questions page. If your question cannot be answered there, please feel free to contact us at the following:

* Please note. The Esplanade Association does not have authority to schedule or permit park events for outside parties.  All inquiries of this type must go through the Mass Department of Conservation and Recreation.

617-227-0365
info@esplanadeassociation.org

Our office is located at:
376 Boylston Street, Suite 503, Boston, MA 02116

Staff

Executive Director
Tani Marinovich, Interim Executive Director, ext. 106
tmarinovich@esplanadeassociation.org

Communications
Meghan Buco, Marketing & Events Manager, ext. 107
mbuco@esplanadeassociation.org

Development
Meredith Wood, Development Associate, ext. 102                                                                                                                                                                                                                   mwood@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting
Betsy Andrews, Accountant, ext. 103
bandrews@esplanadeassociation.org

Horticulture and Volunteers
Ozzie Bateman, Horticultural Operations Manager, ext. 104
obateman@esplanadeassociation.org

Sharon Cook, Horticulturalist, ext. 104
scook@esplanadeassociation.org

Board of Directors

Chair
Margo Levine Newman

Vice Chair
Fritz Casselman

Treasurer
Dan Capobianco

Clerk
T.K. Ankner

Members

Dan Capobianco
Jessica Crimmins
Chris Egan
Kristine Glynn
David Miree
Frank Panayotou
Tony Pangaro
Margaret Pokorny
John Shields
David Solomon
Sandy Steele
Alicia Towns Franken
Emi Winterer