ozel dersreplika saatduzce emlak

Contact Us

Contact Information

Many of your questions may be answered on our Frequently Asked Questions page. If your question cannot be answered there, please feel free to contact us at the following:

* Please note. The Esplanade Association does not have authority to schedule or permit park events for outside parties.  All inquiries of this type must go through the Mass Department of Conservation and Recreation.

617-227-0365
info@esplanadeassociation.org

Our office is located at:
376 Boylston Street, Suite 503, Boston, MA 02116

Staff

Executive Director
Tani Marinovich, Executive Director, ext. 106
tmarinovich@esplanadeassociation.org

Communications
Meghan Buco, Marketing & Events Manager, ext. 107
mbuco@esplanadeassociation.org

Development
Meredith Wood, Development Manager, ext. 102
mwood@esplanadeassociation.org

Programs
Kyle Richard, Volunteer Coordinator & Programs Manager, ext. 101
krichard@esplanadeassociation.org

Lisa LeBlanc, Special Programs Manager
lleblanc@esplanadeassociation.org

Accounting
Michelle Vilms, Finance Manager, ext. 103
michelle@vilmsconsulting.com

Horticulture and Volunteers
Renee Portanova, Seasonal Horticulturalist, ext. 104
rportanova@esplanadeassociation.org

Board of Directors

Chair
Margo Levine Newman

Vice Chair
Fritz Casselman

Treasurer
Dan Capobianco

Clerk
T.K. Ankner

Members

Jessica Crimmins
Chris Egan
Audrey Foster
Jim Foster
Ryan Jiminez
Frank Panayotou
Tony Pangaro
Margaret Pokorny
David Solomon
Sandy Steele
Alicia Towns Franken
Emi Winterer